With Rick Hillier officially stepping away from the Liberal leadership race and the deadline just hours away, there continues to be speculation on who will and who will not be involved in the race. At this point Chuck Furey, Brad Cabana, Danny Dumaresque, and Bern Coffey are confirmed to be competing, while Siobhan Coady still has not ruled herself out. Stay tuned as the 12:00 deadline is fast approaching.