List of Winners in the 2011 Provincial Election

A list of the district winners in the 2011 Newfoundland and Labrador provincial election

Baie Verte-Springdale: Kevin Pollard, PC (53%)
Bay of Islands: Eddie Joyce, Liberal (51%)
Bellevue: Calvin Peach, PC (60%)
Bonavista North: Eli Cross, PC (47%)
Bonavista South: Glen Little, PC (56%)
Burgeo and La Poile: Andrew Parsons, Liberal (52%)
Burin-Placentia West: Clyde Jackman, PC (48%)
Cape St. Francis: Kevin Parsons, PC (59%)
Carbonear-Harbour Grace: Jerome Kennedy, PC (76%)
Cartwright-L’Anse au Clair: Yvonne Jones, Liberal (71%)
Conception Bay East-Bell Island: David Brazil, PC (55%)
Conception Bay South: Terry French, PC (69%)
Exploits: Clayton Forsey, PC (69%)
Ferryland: Keith Hutchings, PC (72%)
Fortune Bay-Cape La Hune: Tracey Perry, PC (67%)
Gander: Kevin O’Brien, PC (52%)
Grand Bank: Darin King, PC (69%)
Grand Falls-Windsor-Buchans: Susan Sullivan, PC (61%)
Grand Falls-Windsor-Green Bay South: Ray Hunter, PC (57%)
Harbour Main: Tom Hedderson, PC (70%)
Humber East: Tom Marshall, PC (78%)
Humber Valley: Dwight Ball, Liberal (48%)
Humber West: Vaughn Granter, PC (59%)
Kilbride: John Dinn, PC (58%)
Labrador West: Nick McGrath, PC (51%)
Lake Melville: Keith Russell, PC (50%)
Lewisporte: Wade Verge, PC (57%)
Mount Pearl North: Steve Kent, PC (73%)
Mount Pearl South: Paul Lane, PC (54%)
Placentia-St. Mary’s: Felix Collins, PC (50%)
Port au Port: Tony Cornect, PC (59%)
Port de Grave: Glenn Littlejohn, PC (60%)
Signal Hill-Quidi Vidi: Lorraine Michael, NDP (65%)
St. Barbe: Jim Bennett, Liberal (45%)
St. George’s-Stephenville East: Joan Burke, PC (49%)
St. John’s Centre: Gerry Rogers, NDP (54%)
St. John’s East: George Murphy, NDP (52%)
St. John’s North: Dale Kirby, NDP (55%)
St. John’s South: Tom Osborne, PC (58%)
St. John’s West: Dan Crummell, PC (43%)
Terra Nova: Sandy Collins, PC (63%)
The Isles of Notre Dame: Derrick Dalley, PC (68%)
The Straits-White Bay North: Christopher Mitchelmore, NDP (37%)
Topsail: Paul Davis, PC (68%)
Torngat Mountains: Randy Edmunds, Liberal (49%)
Trinity-Bay de Verde: Charlene Johnson, PC (62%)
Trinity North: Ross Wiseman, PC (67%)
Virginia Waters: Kathy Dunderdale, PC (60%)

Get our weekly newsletter for in-depth reporting and analysis delivered straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. Have a question? Contact us or review our privacy policy for more information.


Sign up for our weekly Indygestion newsletter


Sign up for the Indygestion newsletter

Each Saturday, we'll deliver a recap of all our in-depth reporting and analysis from the week.

Our donors make it possible.

Newfoundland and Labrador’s premiere outlet for progressive ideas is only possible with your support. Will you join us?

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Scroll to Top